What kind of sunglasses do you like?

It’s starting to get nice out again, and the sun has been shining a little bit more.  Driving out to school, it can be a pain in the behind.  So I figured I would dedicate this blog to the new styles of sunglasses coming out in 2012.  Some are already for the fall, but you can still find pairs that are still the same kind of style.

Black Sunglasses

Black Sunglasses

These sunglasses could be worn on just about everyone. The angle that on the top of the glasses, and how far the bottoms come down make it so that just about any face shape could wear them.

Polka Dot Sunglasses

Polka Dot Sunglasses

I really like these sunglasses. They are super different, and I also like the polka-dots. They remind me of something that would have been worn in the 1950’s.

Round Green Sunglasses

Round Green Sunglasses

These sunglasses are also pretty different. I read to be on the outlook for round sunglasses for the spring because they are going to be very hot in the fashion.

Glitter Sunglasses

Glitter Sunglasses

These sunglasses are very cute. I like glittery things, and these hit the mark. I also saw a lot of sunglasses with skinny, wire ear parts.

Spring 2012 Brown Angular Sunglasses

Spring 2012 Brown Angular Sunglasses

These brown angular sunglasses came off of the runway for spring 2012 fashion shows.  They have a robot look to them, but they are cute none the less.

2012 Blue Wide-Eyed Sunglasses

2012 Blue Wide-Eyed Sunglasses

I loved these sunglasses because they are my absolute favorite color! They are royal blue, and would look good on many different kinds of face shapes.

2 Comments

  1. I love sunglasses and the glitter ones really attracted my attention. The blue ones are different and really cute too.

  2. I love the polka-dotted ones, and the color of the blues ones the most!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

